Research Staff Directory

Lynette McFayden
Director of Research
(910) 667-2641
Lynette.McFayden@seahec.net

Danielle Kurtz
Project Manager
(910) 667-4044
Danielle.Kurtz@seahec.net

Belinda Lissor
Finance Coordinator
(910) 667-9281
Belinda.Lissor@seahec.net
Amy Southerland
IRB Coordinator
(910) 667-4621
Amy.Southerland@seahec.net
Michael Mirrielees
Statistician
(910) 667-7641 
Michael.Mirrielees@nhrmc.org
Monique Harris
Regulatory Coordinator
(910) 667-4078
Monique.Harris@seahec.net
Janet Lockard
Study Coordinator
(910) 662-9629 
Jannet.Lockard@nhrmc.org
Deirdre Kilcommons
Research Nurse
(910) 667-4080
Deirdre.Kilcommons@seahec.net
Sharon Matthews
Research Nurse
(910) 667-7677
Sharon.Matthews@seahec.net
John Clancey
Study Coordinator
(910) 667-5654
John.Clancey@seahec.net
Lynda Chambers
Research Nurse Coordinator
(910) 667-9298 
Lynda.Chambers@seahec.net
Bridgette Cline
Study Coordinator
(910) 667-9336
Bridgette.Cline@seahec.net