Research Staff Directory

Lynette McFayden
Director of Research
(910) 667-2641
Lynette.McFayden@seahec.net
Roxanne Andrews
Research Nurse Coordinator
(910) 667-4044
Roxanne.Andrews@seahec.net
Ashley Adams
Biostatistician
(910) 667-9298
Ashley.Adams@seahec.net
Amy Southerland
IRB Coordinator
(910) 667-4621
Amy.Southerland@seahec.net
Jenny Barton
Finance Coordinator
(910) 667-7259
Jenny.Barton@seahec.net
Monique Harris
Regulatory Coordinator
(910) 667-4078
Monique.Harris@seahec.net
Joan Garrison
Data Analyst
(910) 667-3194
Joan.Garrison@seahec.net
Maureen Malkmus
Research Nurse
(910) 667-4080
Maureen.Malkmus@seahec.net
Sharon Matthews
Research Nurse
(910) 667-7677
Sharon.Matthews@seahec.net
Belinda Lissor
Study Coordinator
(910) 667-9281
Belinda.Lissor@seahec.net